The Choiseul PowerHouse is “powering ahead” in Cyberspace with the speed of light. Some claim we are hard-hitting and controversial; some claim we are intellectual and academic! Some even claim we are political! Everybody is right! We are all of those things! We have a diverse global audience and it is our pleasure to stimulate your intellectual taste buds and we make no apologies for that. The bottomline is we are independent and have no affinity to any organisation: political or otherwise! We will continue to publish our "power articles"

We wish to extend special thanks to followers for their support. We also encourage you to post your comments and feedback on the Blog using the comments link following the Articles.

Welcome to the POWERHOUSE family blog!

Monday, November 28, 2011


Preliminary results indicate that Lorne Theophilus has won the Choiseul/Saltibus seat and that the SLP will form the next government with a margin of 10-7.

The winners on the SLP side are (1) Dr Kenny D. Anthony, (2) Phillip J. Pierre, (3) Alva Baptiste, (4) Moses Jn Baptiste, (4) Harold Dalson, (6) Dr Desmond Long, (7) Lorne Theophilus, (8) Emma Hippolyte, (9) Shawn Edwards, and (10) Dr Robert Lewis

The winners on the UWP side are: (1) Stephenson King, (2) Richard Frederick, (3) Dr Gale Rigobert, (4) Arsene James, (5) Ezekiel Joseph, (6) Guy Joseph, (7) Edmund Estaphan.

The UWP has maintained its record of no other UWP Leader except Sir John Compton winning an election for the UWP.

Congratulations to Team Labour!

No comments:

Post a Comment